Our Trustee

Sl.No. Name Address
1 Shri. Rinkesh Ro, I.R.T.S. Chariman,Visakhapatnam Port Trust
2 Shri. P.L.HARANADH, I.R.T.S. Dy.Chariman,Visakhapatnam Port Trust
3 Shri Rajat Sachar,
Advisor (Eco)
Ministry of Shipping, Transport Bhawan,
Parliament Street,
NEW DELHI-110 001
Representing Ministry of Shipping
4 Shri Ajay Jain, I.A.S.,
Principal Secretary to Government
Infrastructure & Investment Department,
Andhra Pradesh Secretariat,
HYDERABAD-500 022.
Representing State, Govt. of A.P
5 Dr. D.K. Srinivas, IRS,
Commissioner of Customs
Department of Customs,
Port Area,
Representing Department of Customs
6 Shri S. Satyanarayana Murthy,
Surveyor- in- Charge -cum –
Dy. Director General of Shipping (Tech)
Mercantile Marine Department,
#7-8-26/A By the side of R.K. Mission Temple,
R.K. Beach,  Near Kalimatha Temple,
Representing Mercantile Marine Department
7 Cmde.Sanjiv Issar,
Naval Officer-in-charge (A.P.)
Naval Base, Fleet Mail Office,
Eastern Naval Command,
Representing Defence Services
8 Shri Navdeep Raj(0094 M),
Dy.Inspector General,
Coast Guard, AP
District Headquarters No.6,
Post Box No.1128,
Representing Coast Guard
9 Shri Sanjay Kumar Mishra, IRTS,
Chief Freight Transportation Manager
East Coast Railway,
RAIL Sadan Head Quarters Building,
Operating Department, Ground Floor,
Chandra Sekarpur,
Representing the Indian Railways
10 Sri V.V. Rama Rao
Hony. President
V.H. & P.W. Union,
D. No. 26-26-7,
Bhadra Murthy Sarma Bhavan,
Harbour Approach Road
Visakhapatnam-530 001
(Representing Labour employed in the Port)
11 Sri D.K. Sarma
General Secretary
V.P.E. Union,
DNo. 26-15-204, Dharmasakthi Bhavan, Main Road,
(Representing Labour employed in the Port)
12 Dr.M.R.G Reddy,
Regional Officer
Additional PCCF (Central)
Government of India
Regional Office,
South Estern Zone,
Ministry of Environment, Forests and Climate Change,
1st. and 2nd Floor,
Cathedral Garden Road Nungambakkam,
CHENNAI-600 034
13 Shri Paidi Venugopalam, Trusetee, VPT
S/o. Late Shri Satyam,
Plot No. 13, First Lane,
P.P.N. Colony, Gujarathipeta,
Srikakulam -532 005,
Andhra Padesh.
14 Shri S.V.S Prakash Rao Trusetee, VPT
S/o. Shri Tata Rao,
D. Np. 46-7-16/1, Palikalavari Street,
Visakhapatnam-530 016
15 Shri Paka Venkata Satyanarayana, Trusetee, VPT
S/O. Shri P. Narasimha Murthy,
D.No. 26-8-17, Balusumudi,
Bhimavaram, Sest Godavari,
Andhra Pradesh-534 202
16 Shri M. Chakravarthy, Trusetee, VPT
No. 1986, H-Block, 5th Street,
12th Main Road, Anna Nagar,
Chennai – 600 040.
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo
  • Logo